Summary
positive

88.9%

(16 reviews)

Average rating: 9.5/10

neutral

11.1%

(2 reviews)

Number of reviews: 18

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

Prijs goed, verzending kan beter
rating
Redelijke prijs voor het product. Verzending laat de wensen wat over. 7,... euro voor aan huis te laten leveren met bpost? Afhaal punt is beter koop? Hoe kan dit? Terwijl de prijzen normaal vast liggen binnen België voor dit soort pakketten. Wordt dan geleverd door een witte bestelbus die niet van bpost is... Doet vragen oproepen.\r\n\r\nOp gebied van communicatie geen opmerkingen, verliep prima via mail.
Nick S. 10/10/2019
Great shop!
rating
Really fast shipping and service! I\'m very happy!
Claudio Dalton 26/06/2019
just perfect
rating
prompt delivery, timely communication and very rapid response to enquiries - one of the best internet retail operations out there
BDUKE01 26/06/2019
the best!
rating
The best internet retailer that I have ever used - very timely communication, extremely fast delivery, ability to choose delivery to a pick-up point in the check-out process, truly perfect!!
duke01 21/06/2019
Good communication
rating
Verry happy with the fast and good communication
theptr 08/06/2019
Very happy
rating
Excellent communication, Quick delivery. Very please with the service. I will definitely use Moto-Parts again.
Moss 26/03/2019
Top seller!
rating
Great value for money; perfect feedback!
Jimbo 22/02/2019
10
rating
Best
Nberri 20/02/2019
Excellent
rating
Interface was easy and highly recommend it.
Ranjit 06/01/2019
Mr.Ho
rating

Best service

Anonym 18/10/2018
Answer:

0

Good
rating
All ok
Anonym 18/10/2012
rating

I placed the order on the 24.08 and received it on the 16.09.

Anonym 18/09/2018
Answer:

0

Fantastic service
rating

They helped me find the right parts when nobody else were able to.

Anonym 18/06/2018
Answer:

0

Communication
rating
Good communication and easy to deal with
Anonym 18/06/2017
Perfect communication
rating
Communicated clearly throughout the transaction, items shipped quickly and in good shape. Thanks so much!
Anonym 18/04/2013
Great Service
rating

Easy to use, good choice, fast delivery, very pleased

Anonym 18/03/2018
Answer:

0

Great service
rating
Fast reply to my questions and Fast shipping.
Anonym 17/11/2014
todd
rating

did not use shop.

Anonym 17/10/2018
Answer:

0